Dan Yuhas


2022  Prime Minister’s Award for life time achievement
2019  Engel Prize for composition
2018  Prize of the Ministry of Culture for life achievement
2015  Acum Prize for “Achievement of the Year” for “Repercussions” performed by Ensemble Modern
2009  The Prime Minister’s award for composers
2009  National Lottery Prize for Composition
2008  The Koussevitzky Award (commission) from the Koussevitzky Foundation and the Library of Congress
2007  ACUM prize for life achievement
2007  The Tel Aviv Municipality prize for composition
2001  ACUM Prize for composition
1998  Lieberson Prize for orchestral composition
1988  Prime Minister’s award for composers
1987  ACUM Prize

Skip to content